Our Team & Leadership

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

Executive Team

Ann Provost, RSM

Executive Director

Sylvia Spivey

Asst. Executive Director

Terrence Oliver

Director of Finance & Operations

Barbara Coleman

Director of Programs

Cathy Manderfield, RSM

Director of Facilities


Margi Savage

Maureen Conklin

Deborah Adams

Shanta Lemons

Nia Daye

Betty Smith

Marie Felton

Antoinette Ealy

Brittany Fuller

Caitlin Gresham

Jamie Padilla

Jana Smith

Patrick Compas

Jerkisha Keller

Steven Ziegler

Serena Parker

Marion Cody

Lisa Dixon

Judy Simpson

Stella Stanton

Tiara Williams

Barbara Willis-Powell

Magenta Riggins

Share This